Things I Want: All-Clad 12-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan

312ef43fywl_ss400_.jpg

Gee golly, that’s a nice pan. The All-Clad 12-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan has been on my mind. My thriftiness has always been at odds with my snobbishness when it comes to pans. A couple of years ago I bought some new pans on a particularly good deal, and went a little overboard. I bought more pots and pans than I needed, and while they are all serviceable, they are not exceptional. I guess I’d just rather have a couple of exceptional pans than a dozen serviceable ones.

1 Comment

Filed under Things I Want

One response to “Things I Want: All-Clad 12-inch Stainless Steel Fry Pan

  1. kelly

    Just stumbled to your site looking at bread recipes. I have this pan, I got it for a wedding gift, and I must tell you it’s pretty damn spiffy. I too am frugal, but I ADORE my stainless pans. I have the emerilware for Allclad stainless set and highly recommend them. Good quality at a more reasonable price point than the traditional Allclad. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

